Children's Skin Center, PA | Pediatric Dermatology at 3100 SW 62nd Ave - Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Children's Skin Center, PA

5.0
241 reviews
Pediatric Dermatology
 3100 SW 62nd Ave, Miami, FL 33155US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(305) 669-6555

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
241 reviews
5233
  
46
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 79 reviews5.0
  • 78 reviews4.9
  • 73 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Vitals, May 18, 2018
Extraordinary doctor
Very special doctor, Dr Duarte is Loving and professional!!! Thank you Dr Duarte
more »
5on Vitals, May 09, 2018
My port wine stain is almost clear. & I look great.
I’ve had several laser treatments over the last year and my PWS is almost gone. I’m thrilled. This stain had always caused my great insecu
rity. I feel so much better now. Thank you Dr Duarte. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 09, 2018
Hemangioma know how! Wonderful clinician. We attended her conference and then her clinic and her knowledge is excellent. Excited to treat my baby at the Children’s Skin Center with Dr Ana Duarte. more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Sergei!
5on Healthgrades, Apr 25, 2018
My 12 year old son sees Dr. Duarte for moles and also acne. She is wonderful. She takes her time and is very thorough when she checks his moles. She is a great doctor. Today, he had an appointment with Edie Hamilton (Physician Assistant). We had never seen her before. She was amazing. She was very thorough and made him feel very confortable. She also removed a skin tab from his face. Everything went so well. She was great!!!
Y. Fernandez
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Yoly!
5on Realself, Mar 31, 2018
Came in for Fraxel laser rejuvenation. Excellent results and very reasonably priced. Dr Duarte did a great job and her staff was very informative and courteous. I’m very satisfied with my treatment and results. Will be back for some other cosmetic treatments soon! more »
5on Realself, Mar 30, 2018
Very helpful staff and Dr Duarte was able to help improve my eczema where others failed. The excimer laser made a real difference. Happy with my care. In spite of being busy, the wait was minimal and the staff professional. Recommend. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 22, 2018
Excellent. My daughter felt comfortable and happy with her visit. The West Kendall location is very convenient. Thank you Dr Duarte. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 22, 2018
Very nice office and friendly staff. West Kendall location very convenient. Great treatment. Thank you Dr. Duarte more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review and words!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 14, 2018
Dr. Duarte is a wonderful and caring doctor. Not only does she tend to your needs as a patient, she also follows up to ensure whatever she recommends for you is actually working. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the kind review!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 13, 2018
went to see Dr Duarte for scars on my face from a fall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Duarte easy to talk to, receptive and very knowledgeable. The whole visit was very pleasant ! was able to purchase skin products there. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 08, 2018
Hi my name is Benny cabrera , first I would like to say my son was born in 1988 and Doctor Duarte was his dermatologist , as he had a skin rash all over his face and she was the one who cured him and still sees him now for anual skin checks as I do too since I was diagnosed a few years ago with skin cancer she has cleared my skin of precancerous before they can advance, Im getting checked by her every 4 months, since I’m out in the sun all day as I teach people how to fish more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 08, 2018
Anna Duarte is the best dermatologist I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to all of them. I trust her completely . She’s had made me aware of how important It is to take care of my skin. The staff is alway nice and it’s always a good experience . If your looking for a doctor Ted Duarte is your best bet ?? more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Naomi!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 03, 2018
Excellent. Very happy with my care. Thank you Dr Duarte and staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on iHealthSpot, Feb 28, 2018
Estoy muy satisfecha con la atención brindada de children skin center todos son muy amables y cordiales and muy doctor Ledy os super nice😄😄🤗🤗 more »
Business Response:
¡Gracias por esta amable revisión!
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the kind review, Elizabeth!
5on Healthgrades, Feb 27, 2018
Dr. Duarte has given me and my family excellent care for many many years . She is a patient and caring professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the kind words, Susan!
5on Healthgrades, Feb 26, 2018
My opinion is Dr Duarte is number 1! Thank you!! Great professional and very nice person. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!!!
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2018
I love Ana! She’s an amazing doctor.. very friendly staff!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 26, 2018
Dr. Duarte and her staff have been treating my family and I for decades. She is, bar none, the top pediatric dermatologist in South Florida. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words and review!
5on Healthgrades, Feb 25, 2018
Dr. Duarte and her team are truly first class. We have been seeing her for my daughters facial birthmark (PWS) for the past 7 years and been very impressed with her entire knowledge in the field of dermatology, her use of innovative treatment devices, how she keeps in touch and shared info with other Doctors on the national level with regards to advancing treatments and lastly Dr Duarte’s attention to my daughter and our family has been amazing.
She’s the best!!
Thank you,
Frankie
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Frankie!
5on Healthgrades, Feb 23, 2018
Happy with the doctor and staff. Excellent!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Healthgrades, Feb 22, 2018
Doctor Duarte is very able and willing to always do the best for her patients. My family and I have been her patients for many years and are very satisfied with our care. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 22, 2018
Dr. D is truly the best in her field. I have been a patient for over 20 years. She seeks the best treatment options for her patients and has your best interest at heart. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and review!
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.9
78 reviews
572
  
44
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3100 SW 62nd Ave, Miami, FL 33155
Pediatric Dermatology
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
The Children's Skin Center focuses on the latest medications and cutting edge technology
for the treatment of skin disorders in infants, children, and adults.
Dr. Duarte and her team are dedicated to ensuring each visit
is patient-centered, kid friendly, and positive!

We are a pediatric dermatology office, specializing in vascular birthmarks and tumors, hemangiomas, and port wine stains.

We have locations in Miami, Coral Gables, Doral, Miami Lakes, Miramar, Kendall, and Palm Beach Gardens.

Locations:

Children's Skin Center At:

Nichlaus Children's Hospital 3100 SW 62 Ave Miami FL, 33155

MCH Doral Center 3601 NW 107th Avenue Doral, FL 33178

MCH Miami Lakes Center 15025 NW 77th Avenue Miami Lakes, FL 33014

MCH Miramar Center 12246 Miramar Parkway Miramar, FL 33025

MCH West Palm Beach Center 11310 Legacy Avenue Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

MCH West Kendall Center 13400 SW 120th St. Suite 101 Miami, FL 33186

Gables Skin Center 4675 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Coral Gables, FL 33142

Phone: 305-669-6555, Option 3 Fax: 305-668-5579

Office hours Monday thru Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :