Children's Skin Center, PA | Pediatric Dermatology at 3100 SW 62nd Ave - Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Children's Skin Center, PA

5.0
207 reviews
(Pediatric Dermatology)
 3100 SW 62nd Ave, Miami, FL 33155US

Write a review

(305) 669-6555

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review, Emily!
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 18, 2018
Best experience, facials and blu light treatment for acne trust me it works ! Thank you so much Dr. Duarte for always taking care of my family and friends . I only recommend the best! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review, Leyda!
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
All of the physicians and PAs are fantastic. They take the time to hear you out and are always up to date with treatment options. Love how they offer many services (different lasers, facials, peels, and more) which makes it a convenient one stop derm office unlike any other! Not many other offices offer the lightbox therapy or Pharos. Very family friendly as well seeing newborns-grandparents. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review and words, Alex! :)
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
I took my daughter here after months of her having extreme eczema that would not go away no matter what her primary pediatrician gave her. After searching for a pediatric dermatologist that would take her asap(which was very hard most were booked out for months) I found this gold mine that took her the very next day although it was a far drive from Fort Lauderdale it was beyond worth it!!! Dr Ledy Gave her a regimen that in one weeks time gave me back my baby girl from the skin demon she went from feeling extremely rough and scaly to being just as soft as when we took her home from the hospital.. I am over joyed with her results and I owe it all to CHILDRENS SKIN CENTER CORAL GABLES THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU !!!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 15, 2018
Best dermatologist love this practice . more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 14, 2018
Dr Ana Duarte has always been our dermatologist for many many many years. From little old me to the newest family member of 3 months old. She always gives us the best care and we love her!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 14, 2018
Child friendly and kind staff. Wonderful follow up on my results. Dr Duarte went above and beyond. Recommend more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
Dr. Ana Duarte is a very caring dermatologist with a lot of years of experience. Her staff is also very helpful. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 14, 2018
Excellent care. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
My son had a skin rash for over a MONTH and his pediatricians kept circling around a resolution. Thanks to Children’s Skin Center, my son is finally healed! I met with PA Edie Hamilton which is an absolute sweatheart. She took her time in answering all my questions and knew exactly what he needed within seconds of scanning him, very knowledgeable. It’s only been two days since my visit and the rash is GONE!!! My only regret is not going to them sooner! The staff was extremely kind and efficient. Office manager, Michelle Machin made our visit swift and enjoyable. I recommend every parent to visit Children’s Skin Center for any skin related concerns. THANK YOU staff!!!!!
Stephanie
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
AMAZING STAFF!!!! My nephew had a skin reaction that no primary care doctor could resolve, and the PA, Edie Hamilton, came to our rescue. Not only is she very knowledgeable and healed my nephew but she is very kind as well. The office manager, Michelle Machin, was INCREDIBLY helpful in finding a way to meet all our needs. You can tell she really cares about providing patients with EXCEPTIONAL service!! I recommend Children's Skin Center to everyone! more »
5on iHealthSpot, Feb 07, 2018
My love for dermatology started at the Children's Skin Center. As a Physician Assistant student and then a PA with Dr. Duarte, my love for dermatology began and bloomed. I am using these skills daily and incorporating her teachings with my patients and my PA Students. Thank you Dr, Duarte and the Children's Skin Center. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cecilia!! Your kind words mean so much to us!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
Wonderful experience with Dr. Ana Duarte and Children’s Skin Center! Took my son here and his skin is looking great! Minimal wait times, very clean office, friendly staff and office opens early which is very convenient. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
Working for Dr. Duarte, Dr. Usmani , their amazing PA’s Erica Luceri, Yaneli Cuesta, Sarah Naviwala, Edie Hamilton , Rene Valiente and allied professional staff was an experience I hold close to my heart. Though their guidance and tutelage they inspired me to continue my education in the United States which has proven me well as I get the opportunity to implement what I learned there in my career as a Family Medicine Resident.Thank you very much for everything. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
Friendly and very attentive. Thank you Dr. Duarte for your efficiency, speed, and professionalism. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, George!
4on Google, Jan 17, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Dennis! Please give us a call if there are any improvements you can recommend. We strive to provide the best care for our patients, and feedback helps us grow.
5on Healthgrades, Jan 16, 2018
Fantastic treatment. Dr. Duarte saw my daughter right away. The communication was excellent, she was able to take care of the problem on the first visit. Was very thorough in provinding after care instructions and needed ointment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Healthgrades, Dec 29, 2017
Best experience ever ! Quick and easy . Dr. Duarte 's staff is so professional and very knowledgeable . Took care of my wart and painless . Her Physician Assistant Sandra Cyril and providers are truly amazing . Thank you ! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rodrigo! We appreciate your positive feedback.
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
Great staff and no wait time when I arrived to my appointment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Rodrigo!
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2017
No other place for highly specialized children’s skin conditions. My service for the Children’s Skin Center as a PA is always proudly listed in my resume, I had the privilege of learning Dermatology with such a prestigious physician. Thank you Dr Duarte! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Rene!
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Duarte at the CSC for over 6 years. Not only did Dr. Duarte provide me with a solid foundation of pedi derm, but she taught me about compassion and dedication as well. I'm incredibly blessed to have had such an amazing experience. I miss you all!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Erika!
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
3100 SW 62nd Ave, Miami, FL 33155
Pediatric Dermatology
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
The Children's Skin Center focuses on the latest medications and cutting edge technology
for the treatment of skin disorders in infants, children, and adults.
Dr. Duarte and her team are dedicated to ensuring each visit
is patient-centered, kid friendly, and positive!

We are a pediatric dermatology office, specializing in vascular birthmarks and tumors, hemangiomas, and port wine stains.

We have locations in Miami, Coral Gables, Doral, Miami Lakes, Miramar, Kendall, and Palm Beach Gardens.

Locations:

Children's Skin Center At:

Nichlaus Children's Hospital 3100 SW 62 Ave Miami FL, 33155

MCH Doral Center 3601 NW 107th Avenue Doral, FL 33178

MCH Miami Lakes Center 15025 NW 77th Avenue Miami Lakes, FL 33014

MCH Miramar Center 12246 Miramar Parkway Miramar, FL 33025

MCH West Palm Beach Center 11310 Legacy Avenue Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

MCH West Kendall Center 13400 SW 120th St. Suite 101 Miami, FL 33186

Gables Skin Center 4675 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Coral Gables, FL 33142

Phone: 305-669-6555, Option 3 Fax: 305-668-5579

Office hours Monday thru Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
more »

Review summary

5  201
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
207 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :