Advanced Sight Center review summary

5  46
4  5
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
52 reviews
on Facebook, Oct 06, 2018
I like the fact that the nurse ask me if I wanted her to tell me what she was doing or just do it. Everyone was was so understanding. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us!
5on Google, Oct 05, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2018
Very professional and polite - efficient and knowledgeable - compassionate and caring more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2018
more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 03, 2018
Very helpful and pleasant staff, great bedside manners, better than expected results. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and review!
5on Google, Oct 03, 2018
Excellent and courteous personnel at all levels. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2018
I wouldn’t let anyone but Dr Ulrich touch my eyes. He did my cataracts and everything went perfect. Office staff friendly and efficient. The outpatient center was great. The nurses were caring and kept me informed of what was happening. Amazing what a 20 minute procedure can do to improve eyesight. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5on Google, Aug 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2018
more »
5on iHealthSpot, Jul 05, 2018
I have never been more impressed with a medical office. Each time I visit they are extremely professional, friendly, and efficient. Everything about the Washington office inspires confidence. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jun 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2018
I was a little apprehensive at first but it didn't take long for me to feel like I was in good hands. The receptionist was very good at her job and the nurses were exceptional at explaining what was to be expected of my laser surgery. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and review, Linzie!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2018
I want to thank the Girl at the Glasses desk for being so patient with my aunt and helping her decide on frames. Explaining to her that she would have to keep her glassses for a week and a half if she chose to use her old frames. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
Very professional personnel, patient friendly and extremely qualified doctors!
Visit to Advanced Sight Center always a pleasant experience!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Lee!
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
Everyone there was very friendly and efficient. The timing was perfect. I'm very glad that Crown vision referred me to them more »
Business Response:
Thank you Clara :)
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
I had a very pleasant experience from the time I walked in for my initial evaluation through followup. The staff was very friendly and put me at ease. The specialist who performed the initial assessment was very knowledgeable, pleasant, encouraging and friendly. All procedures were explained to my understanding. Dr. Ulrich is just phenomenal:friendly, knowledgeable, able to communicate the whole process to me, explained the risks and likelihood of those risks. He was very attentive, professional, caring throughout the whole process. The entire operation runs like a well-oiled machine(with compassion). more »
Business Response:
Pamela, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review. :) We hope you'll come see us again, should you need us!
5on Google, Mar 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Penny!
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Laura!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
My new glasses are perfect I can see everything so well more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Had cataract surgery and Dr. Ullrich was super. It is great to be able to see distance without bi-focal glasses. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
It’s a great place. A long way away but worth the trip. Great Drs. more »
4on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Ullrich. He put me at ease for my surgery. He has a professional yet personable demeanor. His support staff was great too. The optician staff brought down what would have been a 5 rating. more »
Business Response:
Hi Tanya, thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns, please give us a call at (800) 451-5191.